Within your learning path overview at https://masterplan.com/company/learnpaths/overview you can use the three "menu items" next to your respective learning paths with the button "Share link" to get a link with which your employees can assign the learning path to themselves.
This way, you can make this link available to specific employees or groups for assignment.
In addition, you can better separate, because e.g. not alternatively all accounts are assigned, although some should be excluded.
Within this "Share Link" overview you have the possibility to de/reactivate the link at any time, should you want to suspend the link in due course. After reactivation the link is the same. I.e. already sent information with the said link is also valid again, should previous assignments not have been accepted.
Article is closed for comments.