What happens to learning paths after they have been fully edited? 26 July 2022 11:44 Updated Completed learning paths remain available even after they have been edited. They slide into the section "completed topics". Related articles Where can I see my already completed courses or lessons? How can I assign mandatory training courses? What is a certificate and what kind of certificates exist?